Colleen Constantinides.

Member since 2022

Recent.

Sat, 27 Jan 2024 EGA Last Chance Gala 11,464 photos
Thu, 7 Dec 2023 EGA Summer Championships 2023 32,792 photos
Mon, 4 Dec 2023 St Dunstans Grade 7 Valedictory Service 772 photos
Sat, 25 Nov 2023 EGA Summer 4 7,930 photos
Sat, 11 Nov 2023 EGA Summer 3 6,662 photos
Sat, 28 Oct 2023 EGA Summer 2 11,523 photos
Thu, 5 Oct 2023 Seagulls Winter Championships 2023 27,048 photos
Sat, 16 Sep 2023 EGA Summer 1 7,485 photos
Sat, 19 Aug 2023 EGA Junior Winter Champs 16,346 photos
Sat, 5 Aug 2023 EGA Senior Winter Championships 9,580 photos

Archive.

Events from recent years...

2024

1 events  |  view all

2023

17 events  |  view all

2022

14 events  |  view all


Can't find your event here? Drop us a message

Already placed your order? You can track its progress here...

Track My Order  

Testimonials.

Check out some recent feedback for Colleen Constantinides

"HI there – thank you for the mail – we received the digital version of the photos – they look great – I haven’t printed any but if I do have any issues I will definitely let you know"
23 Jan 2024 - Monique V.

"Yes everything went off without a problem"
10 Dec 2023 - Gillian H.

"Thank you so much, photos received in good order ."
10 Nov 2023 - Linda A.

Dear Colleen Constantinides.

Send a message the photographer.